5 Easy LAST MINUTE DIY Halloween Costumes (Natural Hair)| Fashion Nova

Hey guys! Today I will be showing you 5 Do It Yourself (and last minute) Halloween Costumes! These are super simple costumes that you can use with items that you may already have in your wardrobe! I’m super last minute and late and luckily FashionNova offers 2 day shipping! YAS! Haha! I hope that you guys enjoy these DIY costumes!

15% discount code: XOJEWE
https://www.fashionnova.com

Flower Child Costume:
1. “Day Dreamer Dress” (orange off-the-shoulder dress)
2. “Anti Boots- Nude” (white thigh high boots): https://www.fashionnova.com/products/anti-boots-nude

Egyptian Costume:
1. Sequins Dress- ” Diva Vibes Dress”: Diva Vibes Dress

Cowgirl Costume:
1. American Summer Plaid Crop Top – Red: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/american-summer-plaid-crop-top-red
2. Hard Summer Shorts: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hard-summer-shorts-light
3. Lexie Boot- Black: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lexie-black

Disco Diva Costume:
1. “Meet Me On The Dance Floor Top” (black velvet top)- https://www.fashionnova.com/products/meet-me-on-the-dance-floor-top-black
2. “Party Bus Pants” (flared sequins pants): https://www.fashionnova.com/products/party-bus-pants-black-gold
3. Meet Me On The Dance Floor Pants (velvet black pants): https://www.fashionnova.com/products/meet-me-on-the-dance-floor-pants-black-1

Kitty Cat Costume
1. Wake In The Night Jumpsuit (dark gray bodysuit): https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wake-in-the-night-jumpsuit-charcoal
2. Fierce and Fiery Boot (black thigh high boots): https://www.fashionnova.com/products/fierce-and-fiery-boot-black
https://bit.ly/2cM50FZ

Tech Info:
Camera: Sony a5100 https://goo.gl/ThV5sW
Lighting: SuperNova Diva Ring Light https://goo.gl/aqieGA
Editor: iMovie

Music:
Song #1 (Intro Song): “Moonlight Hall” [By: Kevin MacLeod]:
http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1200095

Song #2: “Tell Me” by Killercats (feat. Alex Skrindo) [NCS Release]
www.youtube.com/watch?v=besNDPvEwQw

Song #3 (Disco Diva Song): “Mining by Moonlight” [By: Kevin MacLeod]: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1200089

Song #4 (Egyptian Song): “Ibn Al-Noor” [By: Kevin MacLeod]: http://www.incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100706&Search=Search

Song #5 (Cowgirl Song): “Learn to Fly” [By: Josh Woodward]: https://www.joshwoodward.com/song/LearnToFly

Song #6 (DiscoDiva Song): “Your Call” [By: Kevin Macleod]: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1500010

Song #7 (Kitty Cat Costume): “Monkeys Spinning Monkeys” [By: Kevin Macleod]: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1400011

Song #8: “Tell Me” by Killercats (feat. Alex Skrindo) [NCS Release]
www.youtube.com/watch?v=besNDPvEwQw

Music is Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

**This video is sponsored by FashionNova*