Ep 37 | FULL HOME TOUR – Zhiyun Crane Test

Hope everyone is having a nice weekend! We got the Zhiyun Crane V2 for Christmas and thought what better way to test it out than shooting a full home tour of our St. John’s house. This was a DIY renovation project that took five years of our lives! We take you through some of our favorite home decor and DIY projects along the way, and give some thoughts on our experience with the Zhiyun Crane. Expect a full review soon.

Rent our house:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/13582882?s=51

Projects featured in the video:

Stairs – http://beckiandchris.com/blog/the-stairs-progress-2

Backlit Mirror – http://beckiandchris.com/blog/diy-how-to-wire-led-strip-lights

Shoe Closet – http://beckiandchris.com/blog/led-shoe-storage-closet

Home Automation – http://beckiandchris.com/blog/home-automation

Plank Ceiling – http://beckiandchris.com/blog/diy-plank-ceiling

X-Ray Light boxes – http://beckiandchris.com/blog/xray-light-boxes

Knock off Nelson Bench – http://beckiandchris.com/blog/diy-nelson-platform-bench

Torched Wall – http://beckiandchris.com/blog/diy-torched-wood-wall

Replace Your Own Doors – http://beckiandchris.com/blog/diy-kill-your-own-six-panel-doors

Slat Wall -http://beckiandchris.com/blog/the-living-room-slat-wall

DIY Floating Shelf – http://beckiandchris.com/blog/diy-custom-floating-shelf

Office Before and After – http://beckiandchris.com/blog/beckis-office-before-and-after

Production Room Before and After –
http://beckiandchris.com/blog/production-room-before-and-after

Chris Office Ceiling/Shelves – http://beckiandchris.com/blog/chris-office-progress

Music: Epidemic Sound

Gear:
Sony a7sII: http://amzn.to/2n1MEYt
Sony 16-35mm f/4: http://amzn.to/2n1OlVH
Metabones Canon EOS adapter: http://amzn.to/2nOGN7B
Canon 5Dmk3: http://amzn.to/2edeR8N
Canon 16-35mm f/2.8 L II: http://amzn.to/2nOWEmH
Canon 50mm f/1.2 L: http://amzn.to/2nLCTe7
Canon 24-70mm f/2.8 L I: http://amzn.to/2n1PnB3
Canon 70-200mm f/4 L: http://amzn.to/2nOG8CZ
DJI Osmo: http://amzn.to/2nODEVo
Rode Video Micro mic: http://amzn.to/2e3g6nr
GoPro Hero5 Black: http://amzn.to/2nOQqmF
DJI Phantom 4 drone: http://amzn.to/2e3gkv7

Blog: http://www.beckiandchris.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/beckiandchris
Twitter: https://twitter.com/beckiandchris
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/beckiandchris

Snapchat: Chris @doleboy | Becki @beckipeckham