HUGE FALL DRESS TRY ON HAUL | FASHION NOVA | EXPRESS | NY&CO GABRIELLE UNION COLLECTION

What’s up everyone! Welcome to my channel! I wanted to share with you what I purchased from NY&Co, Express, & Fashion Nova! It’s about to be Fall and we all want to be comfy and cute. The prices change for NY&CO & Express based off sale days so the links are below to click to check the price.

I do have a giveaway going on right now so please feel free to enter. Its free and also international. I will do a random drawing from a website that chooses randomly. Rules are below. I appreciate each and every one of you!

Rules to enter the giveaway: https://youtu.be/ds5G0T8yXGk

1.Subscribe to my YouTube Channel
2.Like the video & Leave a comment
3.Follow me in Instagram anikachevon
4.Like the instagram photo & leave a comment

NY&CO Gabrielle Union Collection Dresses
1. Long Sleeve Dress-White Size 6 http://www.nyandcompany.com/gabrielle-union-collection-long-sleeve-dress/A-prod11770007/?An=102698&prodNo=26

2 & 3, 7th Ave ColorBlock Sheath Dress Small http://www.nyandcompany.com/7th-avenue-colorblock-sheath-dress-/A-prod11750075/?An=102698&prodNo=2

4. 7th Ave Zip Front Sheath Dress Small http://www.nyandcompany.com/7th-avenue-colorblock-sheath-dress-/A-prod11750075/?An=102698&prodNo=2

Express

1.Deco Sequin Embellished Cap Sleeve Sheath Dress Small https://www.express.com/clothing/women/deco-sequin-embellished-cap-sleeve-sheath-dress/pro/07900128/cat1910048

2. Small https://www.express.com/clothing/women/deco-sequin-embellished-cap-sleeve-sheath-dress/pro/7919240/cat1910048

Fashion Nova

1. Kimmy Dress Rust $29.99 Medium https://www.fashionnova.com/products/kimmy-dress-rust

2. Winona Striped Dress Black/Taupe $29.99 Medium https://www.fashionnova.com/products/winona-striped-dress-black-taupe

3. Second Date Dress Burgundy $32.99 Medium https://www.fashionnova.com/products/21187-burgundy

4. Cruella Striped Dress Black Multi $37.99 Medium https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cruella-striped-dress-black-multi

5. Star on the Rise Bandage Dress Black $54.99 Medium https://www.fashionnova.com/products/star-on-the-rise-bandage-dress-black

Track: Raven & Kreyn – So Happy [NCS Official Video]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Watch: https://youtu.be/cmVdgWL5548
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/SoHappyYO

Let’s Be Friends!

Instagram: anikachevon
Twitter: anikachevon
Snapchat: ardentmellow
Pinterest: Anika Chevon

Contact Info: www.anikachevon@gmail.com