12 Alternative Party Bag Filler Ideas | Channel Mum

When you’re a parent it sometimes seems like there is another birthday party every week! And how many times have your kids come home from those parties with little plastic toys in their party bag that get broken or binned within a couple of days? Rather than wasting your money on plastic tat, try out some of these alternative party bag ideas instead. They won’t break the bank, but they’ll last longer than 5 minutes.

For more party inspiration, check our celebrations videos out: https://www.channelmum.com/parenting/lifestyle/celebrations/

Taking part in this video:

Hey Mummy TV – https://www.channelmum.com/vloggers/hey-mummy
Sarah Cantwell – https://www.channelmum.com/vloggers/sarah-cantwell
Amy Being Mum – https://www.channelmum.com/vloggers/amybeingmum
Pop Rocks Mama – https://www.channelmum.com/vloggers/pop-rocks-mama
Nomadi Daddy – https://www.channelmum.com/vloggers/NomadiDaddy
Lorraine Mulrooney – https://www.channelmum.com/vloggers/lorraine-mulrooney
Lara Jarvis – https://www.channelmum.com/vloggers/lara-jarvis
SJ Strum – https://www.channelmum.com/vloggers/SJ-Strum

Production music www.epidemicsound.com

Don’t miss a thing – hit that button and subscribe to Channel Mum today https://www.youtube.com/user/channelmum

Channel Mum is the UK’s first YouTube community for mums. We bring together the best of YouTube mum talent to reveal the honest face of parenting.

Channel Mum partners with talented creators and vloggers who make fresh, relevant and honest video content and help mums to find and grow their vlogging voice on YouTube.

Add your Channel: http://bit.ly/CMJoinIn
Website: https://www.channelmum.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/channelmum
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/channelmum
Instagram: https://instagram.com/channelmum/