SUMMER DRESSES HAUL ft. Zaful | Jenny Sunshine

Hi guys!! Today’s video is a clothing try on haul featuring summer dresses. Dresses are my favorite thing to wear in the summer and its one of the easiest things to style in my opinion. I hope you guys enjoy the video and don’t forget to subscribe! πŸ™‚ xoxo

//LET’S BE FRIENDS//
Instagram: @jenny_sunshine https://goo.gl/bvUj4I

( I couldn’t find the inspiration dress on realisation par but its a similar style to a lot of their dresses http://realisationpar.com/)

Zaful coupon code: ZFYT0
All orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends: 17st October).

Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=92994
Dresses: http://www.zaful.com/dresses-e_5/?lkid=92994

*Everything that doesn’t indicate Medium, I got in a small.
Solid Color Short Sleeve Bodycon Dress: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-short-sleeve-bodycon-dress-p_67998.html?lkid=92994
(MEDIUM, & actually out of stock, but obviously wouldn’t recommend) Solid Color Tied Round Neck Bat-Wing Sleeve Denim Dress: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-tied-round-neck-bat-wing-sleeve-denim-dress-p_184988.html?lkid=92994
Flare Sleeve Laser Cut Tassels Dress: http://www.zaful.com/flare-sleeve-laser-cut-tassels-dress-p_267650.html?lkid=92994
Low Cut Short Striped Wrap Dress: http://www.zaful.com/striped-plunging-neck-wrap-dress-p_272149.html?lkid=92994
(MEDIUM)Slip Ruffle Summer Dress: http://www.zaful.com/slip-ruffle-summer-dress-p_276178.html?lkid=92994
Keyhole Floral Tunic Dress: http://www.zaful.com/keyhole-floral-tunic-dress-p_276705.html?lkid=92994
Halter Backless Striped Dress: http://www.zaful.com/halter-backless-striped-dress-p_280048.html?lkid=92994
Mini Floral Wrap Dress: http://www.zaful.com/mini-floral-wrap-dress-p_281455.html?lkid=92994
(MEDIUM)Plunge Cap Sleeve Floral Wrap Dress: http://www.zaful.com/plunge-cap-sleeve-floral-wrap-dress-p_281551.html?lkid=92994
(MEDIUM) Tiny Floral Crossover Cold Shoulder Dress: http://www.zaful.com/tiny-floral-crossover-cold-shoulder-dress-p_282859.html?lkid=92994
Floral Ruffles One Shoulder Mini Dress: http://www.zaful.com/floral-ruffles-one-shoulder-mini-dress-p_282158.html?lkid=92994
Zaful YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw3eS3jh8aqMKX2TWpjxlYw
Zaful.Bikini: https://www.instagram.com/zaful.bikini/
Zaful Deals: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=98490

//ATTENTION COMPANIES: for business inquiries contact jennysunshine000@gmail.com

Disclaimer: These items were sent to me but I picked them out myself and I will 100% always give my true and honest opinion.